X Close Menu

Interviews

Radio and Television Interviews for Stephen Black

Media-TVRadio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 2018

 

180913 FR Interview SHB with Maxine Marsolini InterviewFreedom Realized Survey Report Interview!
Gender Identity Confusion Can Be Resolved
Maxine Marsolini - Live It Out! Portland, OR - KRVR

180828 Janet Parshall InterviewFreedom Realized Interview - An Overview of AB2943 

180814 Interview with Greg BullenFreedom Realized Interview -- Listen Now

 

Connecting Faith - Carmen LaBerge Show - June 28, 2018
Freedom Realized - Finding Freedom from Homosexuality book radio interview

Meeke Addison - Airing The Addisons - June 28, 2018 
Freedom Realized - Finding Freedom from Homosexuality and Confronting the "gay Christian" Movement with www.Revoice.us with Airing The Addisons LIVE Thursday, June 28, 2018, at 7:30 AM CT

Janet Parshall - June 27, 2018 - In the Market - LIVE
The Truth, The Bible, & "LGBT+ Christianity?" -- Reviewing The Revoice Conference Listen Later at: www.moodyradio.org/programs

Bible News Radio - Stacy Lynn Harp - June 25, 2018
The Queering of the Church in America
Watch Now or You Can Listen Here

Bob-Dutko-June 7, 2018
Freedom Realized Book Interview and "gay Christianity" -- Detroit, Michigan, WMUZ-103.5 FM, Thursday, June 7, 2018, 4 PM ET  Bob Dutko Website

Janet Mefferd Today May 23, 2018 - Airing Friday, May 25
A Biblical Refutation of the Revoice Conference -- KQCV Radio 800 AM -- 6:02PM, Friday, May 25, 2018 --  Janet Mefferd Website

Greg_Davis_March_23_2018
Freedom Realized Radio Interview interview with Greg Davis, Priority Talk Radio WXJC - Birmingham, AL -- March 23, 2018

Bible News Radio - Stacy Lynn Harp - March 21 2018Growing Attacks on Pastoral Counseling from LGBTQ interview with Stacy Lynn Harp -- Bible News Radio -- March 21, 2018  WATCH NOW

Janet Meffereds_March_14_2018"Conversion Therapy" & Facing The LGBTQ+ Bullying... interview with Janet Meffered on Janet Mefferd TODAY - KQCV Radio 800 AM - 6:02 PM, March 14, 2018

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN to Janet Mefferd Interview

 

Bill Martinez LIVEFreedom Realized Radio Interview on Viewpoint Radio with Bill Martinez LIVE.  Recorded: Tuesday, January 16, 2018.  Check Archives to Listen.

Chuck Crismier_InterviewFreedom Realized Radio Interview on Viewpoint Radio: Save America Ministries with Chuck Crismier
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- 4:00 PM ET (3:00 PM CT) 60 Minute Live Radio Show
Richmond, Virginia Area

 

krks-crosswalk-angel-ericFreedom Realized Radio Interview on Crosswalk / KRKS / KGFT Radio with Angel  & Eric
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -- 4:30 PM MT (5:30 PM CT) 30 Minutes LIVE
Denver / Boulder / Colorado Springs / Pueblo -- COLORADO  

11 - FR_Ad_CTN-Television-Interview -  Jan5-2018Freedom Realized Television Interview
Friday, January 5, 2018 -- 10:00 AM ET 2 -- 30 minutes segments recorded  Christian Television Network, Homekeepers - Host: Arthelene Rippy -- Airing will be Tuesday and Wednesday, January 23rd and 24th at 5:30 A.M. and 1:00 P.M. EST. These two episodes will air on the 16 stations of the CHRISTIAN TELEVISION NETWORK, DIRECT TV #376, DISH TV #267, GLORY STAY #117, SKY ANGEL #136 and the internet.  They will also be posted to YouTube.  The program numbers are HK3353, Aired on January 23, 2018 & HK3354, Aired on January 24, 2018.

12 B - Jan 3-2018 - Mark Elfstrand - Lets TalkStephen Black to be interviewed by Mark Elfstrand on the "Let's Talk Show"
Interview Subject: Freedom Realized: Finding Freedom from Homosexuality and Living a Life Free from Labels
INTERVIEW DATE: January 3, 2018, at 5:05 PM CT
15-20 minutes live
WYLL Radio, Let’s Talk with Mark Elfstrand, Chicago, Illinois
Program website: www.1160Hope.com

 

2017

OCTOBER 2017

October 2017 - Monte Larrick with the Illinois Policy Action Institue Interviewed Stephen Black on Living a life without labels!  You can listen to the interview here:

 

NOVEMBER 2017
0 - The Georgene Rice ShowThursday, November 2, 2017, 4:30 PM PT, KPDQ Radio, The Georgene Rice Show, 30 Minute Interview Live

 

 

1 - Mission America Interview - Linda Harvey

 Friday, November 10, 2017, 2:30 PM ET, (1:30 PM CT) WRFD Radio, Mission America with Linda Harvey, 30 Minute Interview Live  - Listen Here

 

 



2 - Bottom Line Show - November 14, 1-30PM PTRecorded, Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 1:30 PM PT, (3:30 PM CT) The Bottom Line Show- Roger Marsh, 30 Minute Interview Live - Covering Southern and Northern California, Denver, Portland, Dallas - Aired on November 16, 2017 - Listen Now

 

 

3 - The Bob Dutko Show - Wednesday, November 15, 1_30PM ETWednesday, November 15, 2017, 1:30 PM ET, (12:30 PM CT) WMUZ Radio, The Bob Dutko Show in Detroit, Michigan - 30 Minute Interview Live

 

 



4 - Igniting A Nation - Revealing The Truth - With Eric Walker, Thursday 11-16-2017 - Noon CentralThursday, November 16, 2017, 1:00 PM ET (Noon CT) Igniting a Nation Broadcasting - “Revealing the Truth with Eric Walker.” Birmingham, AL  Full Hour Interview LIVE via Skype / on TV

 

 

5 - GraceNet Radio - Vocal Point with Dr. Jerry Thursday, Newcombe 11-16-2017 2PM CentralThursday, November 16, 2017, 3:00 PM ET (2:00 PM CT) GraceNet Radio, Vocal Point with Dr. Jerry Newcombe, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, 15 minutes recorded interview

 

 

 

Monday, November 20, 2017, 10 AM PT (Noon CT)  His Way Out Ministries Radio Program with Pastor Phillip Lee -- Recording 2 - 30 Minute Segments: 1) Homosexuality and the Reality of Change, & 2)  Review of "Freedom Realized - Finding Freedom From Homosexuality & Living A Life Free From Labels"


8 - FR_Ad_His_Way_Minstries_Ep1 - Dec2Episode 1 aired on Saturday, December 2, 2017 (Listen Now) -- 7 AM PT on KERI 1410AM Radio - Bakersfield, CA

 

 

9 - FR_Ad_His_Way_Out_Ep2 - Dec9Episode 2 aired on Saturday, December 9, 2017 -- 7 AM PT on KERI 1410AM Radio - Bakersfield, CA, click to listen now!

 

 

 

 

6 - Off the Bookshelf with Greg Bullen

 Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:00 AM ET (8:00 AM CT) WMPC Radio, Off the Bookshelf with Greg Bullen - Reaching: Lapeer / Flint / North Detroit, Michigan, 20 Minute Interview Live

 

  

 7 - FR_Ad_Bible_News_Radio_Interview-Nov29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7:00 PM CT (8:00 PM ET) Bible News Radio Online with Stacy Lynn for 60 Minutes Live @BibleNewsRadio



 DECEMBER 2017

10 - FR_Ad_In_the_Market-Janet-Parshal_Interview - Dec6
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 6:00 PM ET (5:00 PM CT) Really Enjoyed My Time on this show: In the Market with Janet Parshall -- 60 Minutes Live -- Chicago, IL - Reaching: 700 Stations Nationally



11- FR_Ad-AFR Network on JANET MEFFERD LIVE Dec8
Friday, December 8, 2017 1:00 PM ET (Noon PM CT) American Family Radio (AFR)  Janet Mefferd LIVE! -- 60 Minutes Live -- Reaching Over 40 States with an average of over .25 million listeners each day.


12 - FR_Ad_AFR_Network with Line of Fire_with Michael_Brown_Dec-18Freedom Realized Book Interview
Monday, December 18, 2017 2:30 PM CT, (3:30 PM ET) on The Line of Fire Radio Program with Dr. Michael BrownHarrisburg, North Carolina – Reaching: 41 stations & American Family Radio (200 stations), 15 Minute Live Interview.